Links

Check out these links for German services, organizations and products:

http://www.germany-usa.com/http://www.germany-usa.com/

http://www.germandeli.com/
http://www.germanplaza.com/productcart/pc/viewcategories.asp

Culture & Events

Resources

German American History and Heritage www.germanheritage.com
Steuben Society of America  www.steubensociety.org
Steuben Parade New York City  www.germanparadenyc.org
German Heritage Council of New Jersey   www.ghf-nj.org
German American Cultural   www.cazoo.org
Germany in New York    www.germanyinnyc.com
Germans in America    www.loc.gov
United German-American Committee   www.ugac.org
German Ways – Links Page   www.germanways.com
German Consulate NewYork   www.germany.info
A History of German Immigration  www-lib.iupui.edu

Switzerland Tourism: www.myswitzerland.com

Swiss Community Abroad:  www.swisscommunity.org/en/homepage

Austria:  www.austria.info/us

German American Events

Oktoberfest at Germania Park in Dover www.germaniapark.com
Steuben Parade in New York www.steubenparade.com
Christmas Market in Sparta New Jersey www.lakemohawkgermanchristmasmarket.com

German Clubs

Deutscher Club Clark, NJ   www.deutscherclub.us
German Forum New York    www.germanforum.org
Germany Park Dover New Jersey   www.germaniapark.com
Plattdeutsche Volksfest Vereen of NY & NJ  www.volksfest.org
Edelweiss Passaic    www.richwalt.com

Germany

Welcome to Germany    www.germany.info
Deutschland aus der Luft  www.ausderluft.de

What are your favorite places for German, Austrian and Swiss products?  Tell us and we’ll share on our links page and on Facebook.   Tell ‘em you found out about these groups from us.  Thanks.

 

No tags for this post.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>